Buy the Album

Owning a copy of Day View, will make you more hanep.



Download the album online through the following sites:

– iTunes (buy full album or per track. Open your iTunes and go to Store. Or, click here. More info here)

– Napster (full album or per track)

– CD Baby (full album or per track)

– (full album or per track)

– Kabayan Central (full album only)

– Gusi Records (full album only)



Our distributor Gusi Records has made the album available from the following outlets in Metro Manila:

(Note: If you don’t find it on the shelves, ask for it from the store’s Gusi Records or ConcordRecords sales reps)


  • Ayala Market
  • Guadalupe
  • Gateway Cubao
  • SM Centerpoint
  • SM Megamall
  • Robinsons Galleria
  • SM Fairview
  • SM North Annex
  • SM North The Block
  • Festival Mall Alabang
  • Alabang Town Center
  • Sta. Lucia Mall
  • SM Marikina
  • SM Southmall
  • SM Bicutan


  • Makati
  • Trinoma


  • Ever Commonwealth
  • Ever Grand Caloocan
  • Music Station Ever


  • Valenzuela
  • Paranaque
  • Sta. Ana
  • Makati
  • Pasig
  • Commonwealth


  • SM Manila
  • SM San Lazaro
  • SM Mall of Asia
  • SM Sta. Mesa
  • SM Makati
  • SM Las Pinas
  • SM Megamall
  • SM North EDSA
  • SM Fairview
  • SM Cubao

If you don’t find it on the shelves, ask for it from the store’s Gusi Records or Concord Records sales reps.



For CD orders from outside Metro Manila or the Philippines, please email us at thehaneps @ or contact us via +63-917-838-0961, or leave a message in our Facebook page and we’ll arrange a way for the album to get to you.

2 thoughts on “Buy the Album

  1. Pingback: Check out our latest single, “Pag-Asa” « The Haneps

  2. Pingback: “Day View” is now available via Napster « The Haneps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s