“Day View” is out!

The Haneps first full-length album, Day View, is already released in Metro Manila, courtesy of Gusi Records/Atikha Music and Concord Records!


How to get a copy? CLICK HERE.


Track list:

  1. Chunami
  2. Cagayan
  3. Panaginip
  4. Starlight
  5. Circles
  6. Maita’s Well
  7. Anytime Now
  8. Beybeh
  9. Pag-Asa
  10. Love Drive
  11. Chocolate Kiss
  12. Wagon Trip

Click here to preview some of the songs. (or here)


4 thoughts on ““Day View” is out!

  1. Good job Haneps! Will you offer shipping for those who want copies of the album overseas?

    I’m excited!

  2. Hi “Christopher”… thanks for posting! Sorry, the album initially won’t be available for international distribution, but we can send you a copy. Great that you brought that up… we’ll keep everyone updated about orders overseas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s